303 Red Dead Lane News!!

Hi Everyone!

I have great news, 303 Red Dead Lane is now up for Preorder!!!!  I am so excited!!! I got called into this project a little late, but I am so thrilled to have been a part of it. I had a lot to do to catch up, but somehow I pulled myself together. Working with Jordan Deen and Elizabeth Sharp has been an amazing experience. Together we have created a spooky tale that will leave you shivering down to your bones. I don’t want to give too much away, but let me just say I now have to do a double check any time I go into the basement!

303 preorder

Preorder on:

Amazon

Smashwords

We are also having a cover reveal party on Facebook that is sure to be a blast!  Come join us!!

coverrevealkey

Leave a Reply

